Skip to content
Español
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tiffany spurrier

tiffany spurrier

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany spurrier
"Andrea was so super helpful & knowledgeable when helping me start my policies with State Farm! 11/10 recommend her & this whole agency!"
Profile photo of Sue Carlson

Sue Carlson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Carlson
"Gina was so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Walker

Mike Walker

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Walker
"Entire staff is most competent and helpful. I just spent a lengthy time on phone with agent Andrea who patiently explained, updated, and added coverages. Prices are very competitive. This firm’s staff is a pleasure with whom to do business."
Profile photo of The Grand at Union Cross

The Grand at Union Cross

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Grand at Union Cross
"Great insurance company! Gina has been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of tyrone hall

tyrone hall

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyrone hall
"I had a great first time experience with your company and the service provided by Andrea was first class!! She answered all my questions and made me aware of some things not brought to my attention as it related to auto insurance. As a result of her advice I chose to bundle my renters and switch my auto to State Farm! I also saved quite a few dollars while reducing my deductibles!! I am totally satisfied with the service provided thus far and would recommend your agency to my friends!! I look forward to our continued relationship!!!"
Profile photo of Nick DiFalco

Nick DiFalco

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick DiFalco
"Andrea was a great help"
Profile photo of Rasheed Scott

Rasheed Scott

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rasheed Scott
"I’ve been with this State Farm agency for a few years now! Very courteous staff and very prompt and helpful when you need something or a new policy or updates to your current policies. I spoke with Gina on a few occasions and she is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to get answers and she is super friendly, she helped me get my policy updated and answered all of my questions with ease! And I have not had a single issue with this agency of State Farm I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Barbara Garmon

Barbara Garmon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Garmon
"My Account Manager, Andrea Deras-Canales, called and was very helpful with informing me of new information on the auto policy which would improve my coverage and capsulize my plan and benefits. After an very comfortable conversation, she explained all the details and I am very happy with my new State Farm auto policy to ride with my Home Owners policy. Thank you Andrea and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mason Woods

Mason Woods

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Woods
"I have been a State Farm customer at this agency for years. After recently getting married and in the process of buying a home, I reached out to get a quote on bundling two vehicles and home insurance. I spoke with Gina- she went above and beyond explaining policies in a manner I could understand and have sound judgment. My husband and I are very pleased with this process. Did I mention all of this was handled quickly and efficiently? As someone who works normal business hours it can be hard to accomplish this. However, through email, text and phone call Gina not only made me feel confident and comfortable but created a smooth/easy process in less than 24 hours! They have a lifetime customer with me and my husband!"
Profile photo of Rick Herrick

Rick Herrick

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Herrick
"New customer to SF. Have talked to several agents and all have been very helpful. Recently worked with Gina and Becky and they are terrific. Thank you."
Profile photo of Clegg Johnson

Clegg Johnson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clegg Johnson
"Our family has been customers of RBSF for many years. We have both our personal vehicles as well as business with Rick. His entire staff is amazing. It doesn’t matter what the issue is, they find a way to identity a solution and always with a friendly attitude. So grateful to have them."
Profile photo of Kellie Grogg

Kellie Grogg

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Grogg
"Huge thank you to Gina Allen for helping us with homeowners and car bundle!! She was quick, efficient and saved us a ton of money annually. She was a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Floyd

Floyd

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd
"Leslie Stouffer and Emily, both with Rick Babusiak State Farm Insurance, took the time to run through different scenarios with me and answered my many questions in a kind and professional way. They were great! Thank you! - Richard Wells"
Profile photo of Michael Gee

Michael Gee

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gee
"Emily helped me transfer my Policy from a different state. The process was smooth. She provided friendly service!"
Profile photo of Vickie Spencer

Vickie Spencer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Spencer
"Talked with Kayce today to go over options with State Farm. After speaking with Kayce I am confident that I have the most comprehensive coverage that I qualify for."
Profile photo of R Berry

R Berry

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Berry
"I’m new to Rick’s agency and in our first meeting he identified several areas where I was over insured. This resulted in a substantial annual savings. Also, Gina was extremely helpful in making sure payment for a major claim for repairs to my house covered the costs I incurred. She knew the right contacts and when it was appropriate to use them to get the needed results. I highly recommend Rick’s Agency."
Profile photo of Janet Bland

Janet Bland

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bland
"Very helpful and efficient in setting up a new homeowner policy. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Yina Sosa

Yina Sosa

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yina Sosa
"Muy agradecida con los agentes de State Farm. Andrea eres la mejor, recibí un gran servicio de parte ella y un muy buen seguro para mi carro y hogar."
Profile photo of Patrick Bowes

Patrick Bowes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Bowes
"Andrea was awesome and very thorough on what I was being covered on. It actually felt like I was being taken care of and not just jotting down numbers to get a quote sent out."
Profile photo of Ronda Outlaw

Ronda Outlaw

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Outlaw
"We experienced top notch customer service from Gina and Rick recently related to a claim following water damage to our home. Gina was always “on it”, proactive and helpful. Together, their advocacy helped resolve problems and move things to a positive outcome. They’re the best!"
Profile photo of Karishma Khoja

Karishma Khoja

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karishma Khoja
"I want to express my heartfelt appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Andrea Deras during the process of securing my life insurance policy. From the very start, Andrea exhibited a remarkable level of professionalism and expertise. She patiently guided me through the various policy options, ensuring I fully understood the benefits and coverage details. Her attention to detail and prompt communication made the entire experience smooth and hassle-free. Andrea genuinely cares about their clients and their financial well-being. Her dedication to finding the right policy for my needs gave me peace of mind, knowing that my loved ones are protected. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service and support I received, and I wholeheartedly recommend Andrea to anyone seeking insurance solutions. Thank you, Andrea, for your outstanding assistance and commitment to your clients' security."
Profile photo of Toni Horne

Toni Horne

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Horne
"Rick & his team are awesome. My husband & I have been with him for years & have actually had some friends switch from their insurance to Rick’s office. Anytime you call & whoever you speak with you will always be treated with respect & kindness. Rick & his team are AWESOME & is highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Brian Barry

Brian Barry

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barry
"Andrea and the entire staff at the Babusiak Agency are fine people! They very patiently helped me find an outstanding deal with the absolute best quality for my commercial insurance for my business. I also have personal auto and home policies with Rick Babusiak’s State Farm Agency! Excellent customer service and a true sense of urgency every time I call them! Very refreshing in today’s business climate!"
Profile photo of Sharon Coffey

Sharon Coffey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Coffey
"I spoke with Emily seeking a quote for auto insurance. I've spent a LOT of time with other companies trying to do this in the last few days. Emily was courteous and efficient. She was able to give me an acceptable quote, arrange a start date and set up my payment plan in about 20 minutes. She was very knowledgeable. DONE!"
Profile photo of Tonda Bowers

Tonda Bowers

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonda Bowers
"Emily is always so helpful and knowledgeable with our insurance needs. Highly recommend Rick Babusiak’s team."