Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kellie Grogg

Kellie Grogg

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Grogg
"Huge thank you to Gina Allen for helping us with homeowners and car bundle!! She was quick, efficient and saved us a ton of money annually. She was a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Floyd

Floyd

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd
"Leslie Stouffer and Emily, both with Rick Babusiak State Farm Insurance, took the time to run through different scenarios with me and answered my many questions in a kind and professional way. They were great! Thank you! - Richard Wells"
Profile photo of Michael Gee

Michael Gee

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gee
"Emily helped me transfer my Policy from a different state. The process was smooth. She provided friendly service!"
Profile photo of Vickie Spencer

Vickie Spencer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Spencer
"Talked with Kayce today to go over options with State Farm. After speaking with Kayce I am confident that I have the most comprehensive coverage that I qualify for."
Profile photo of R Berry

R Berry

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Berry
"I’m new to Rick’s agency and in our first meeting he identified several areas where I was over insured. This resulted in a substantial annual savings. Also, Gina was extremely helpful in making sure payment for a major claim for repairs to my house covered the costs I incurred. She knew the right contacts and when it was appropriate to use them to get the needed results. I highly recommend Rick’s Agency."
Profile photo of Janet Bland

Janet Bland

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bland
"Very helpful and efficient in setting up a new homeowner policy. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Yina Sosa

Yina Sosa

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yina Sosa
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful to the State Farm agents. Andrea, you are the best, I received great service from her and very good insurance for my car and home. (Original) Muy agradecida con los agentes de State Farm. Andrea eres la mejor, recibí un gran servicio de parte ella y un muy buen seguro para mi carro y hogar."
Profile photo of Patrick Bowes

Patrick Bowes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Bowes
"Andrea was awesome and very thorough on what I was being covered on. It actually felt like I was being taken care of and not just jotting down numbers to get a quote sent out."
Profile photo of Ronda Outlaw

Ronda Outlaw

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Outlaw
"We experienced top notch customer service from Gina and Rick recently related to a claim following water damage to our home. Gina was always “on it”, proactive and helpful. Together, their advocacy helped resolve problems and move things to a positive outcome. They’re the best!"
Profile photo of Karishma Khoja

Karishma Khoja

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karishma Khoja
"I want to express my heartfelt appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Andrea Deras during the process of securing my life insurance policy. From the very start, Andrea exhibited a remarkable level of professionalism and expertise. She patiently guided me through the various policy options, ensuring I fully understood the benefits and coverage details. Her attention to detail and prompt communication made the entire experience smooth and hassle-free. Andrea genuinely cares about their clients and their financial well-being. Her dedication to finding the right policy for my needs gave me peace of mind, knowing that my loved ones are protected. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service and support I received, and I wholeheartedly recommend Andrea to anyone seeking insurance solutions. Thank you, Andrea, for your outstanding assistance and commitment to your clients' security."
Profile photo of Toni Horne

Toni Horne

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Horne
"Rick & his team are awesome. My husband & I have been with him for years & have actually had some friends switch from their insurance to Rick’s office. Anytime you call & whoever you speak with you will always be treated with respect & kindness. Rick & his team are AWESOME & is highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Brian Barry

Brian Barry

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barry
"Andrea and the entire staff at the Babusiak Agency are fine people! They very patiently helped me find an outstanding deal with the absolute best quality for my commercial insurance for my business. I also have personal auto and home policies with Rick Babusiak’s State Farm Agency! Excellent customer service and a true sense of urgency every time I call them! Very refreshing in today’s business climate!"
Profile photo of Sharon Coffey

Sharon Coffey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Coffey
"I spoke with Emily seeking a quote for auto insurance. I've spent a LOT of time with other companies trying to do this in the last few days. Emily was courteous and efficient. She was able to give me an acceptable quote, arrange a start date and set up my payment plan in about 20 minutes. She was very knowledgeable. DONE!"
Profile photo of Tonda Bowers

Tonda Bowers

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonda Bowers
"Emily is always so helpful and knowledgeable with our insurance needs. Highly recommend Rick Babusiak’s team."
Profile photo of Ryan Petrunich

Ryan Petrunich

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Petrunich
"Julia’s been a great help to us during our transition to State Farm. Thanks much team RBSFI!"
Profile photo of Sharon Bowers

Sharon Bowers

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bowers
"Thank you Andrea Deras-Canales for making the process easy and saving me over $40/mo on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Alexa McHale

Alexa McHale

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa McHale
"Great team, especially Andrea! She was a huge help and a pleasure to speak with as I set up new car and renters insurance policies."
Profile photo of Danny Gelatt

Danny Gelatt

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Gelatt
"Rick's staff is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Phenomenal customer service, truly knowledgeable and very professional."
Profile photo of Roger C

Roger C

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger C
"Rick is the best, bar none. You cannot go wrong with him and his team!"
Profile photo of Don Williams

Don Williams

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Williams
"I met with Rick today and he thoroughly explained our coverages. He and his staff are professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. My wife and I were able to extend our liability insurance and add some cost savings to our home and car policies. Their entire team made me feel comfortable from the very start."
Profile photo of Kathleen Garber

Kathleen Garber

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Garber
"Rick and his team are incredible! They consistently go above and beyond to make sure that everything is handled professionally and quickly. I know they have my best interests in mind and they are proactive in giving advice on policies and investments."
Profile photo of Ryan Landers

Ryan Landers

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Landers
"Rick & his team are one of the best agencies in North Carolina as well as the entire country. They not only help protect your home & automobiles but also do an amazing job focusing on growing assets for retirement. I cannot say enough great things about Rick & his team."